District Banka is covered under one Parliamentary Constituency 27-Banka. 27- Banka Parliamentary Constituency consists  of six Assembly Constituencies of which five Assembly Constituencies are in Banka District and one in Bhagalpur District. The Details of the Assembly Constituencies  under Banka Parliamentary Constituency is as follows :

Assembly Constituencies under Banka Parliamentary Constituency
Sl. No. Constituency Number and Name District
1 157-Sultanganj Bhagalpur
2 159-Amarpur Banka
3 160-Dhoraiya(SC) Banka
4 161-Banka Banka
5 162-Katoriya(ST) Banka
6 163-Belhar Banka